Gallery

July 2 – 2019 Be Positive & Mindful

Today I decided to rejuvenate my blog a little bit.

There are many posts here that I enjoyed writing.
There are also photos that chronicled our best garden attempts in many years.

Most of my writing has been on yellow pads and note books over the last two years. It is a bit more intimate for letting my thoughts flow.

Lately I have been thinking about art, family, nature, the true meaning of love, health, and expression.   Having a positive focus is key.  The law of attraction exists in a large way, because it is so true that you must put things out there to make them real and then take positive steps to stay healthy.

So, I am not sure if this garden blog is going to grow, or if it has served its purpose.
Either way, I wanted to the top post to be about positivity!

It is the Songs you Sing and the
Smile you Wear that make
the Sunshine everywhere!!!

Let me hear your thoughts! Thanks