This mantis is a beast

image

This little tiller is a beast! We r mixing in worm castings, chicken manure, a

nd some gypsum into a fluffy soil pillow. I just noticed that I wrote “we” when clearly,  as the picture shows, Craig is the one holding a tiller ans I am the one with typing on my phone!!! But, WE are happy about the early start to the garden this year.

Phase 1 is complete…..

2 responses to “This mantis is a beast

  1. I always wanted one of those! But with a raised bed now, I really don’t need one. Sounds like some good stuff going into that dirt.

  2. It is little so it goes anywhere and is very light! We decided to amend this year. The weather has been so nice. Are your plants still in the greenhouse? at you wit’s end? 🙂

Let me hear your thoughts! Thanks

