Getting started!

Today, I decided to start a blog to talk about our beautiful yard and our veggie garden.  Its true, we love working in the dirt! I cant bring myself to wear gloves even!

There are so many things to think about when you are planning and growing a garden.  I started writing things down on yellow legal pads, but that just isn’t my style (being a computer nerd and all).

So I thought that this blog would be a perfect place to start sharing our adventures with the dirt on Lau Hala Canyon Road.  Hope you enjoy.

 

 

One response to “Getting started!

  1. Hi Donna,
    This is great! I will look forward to seeing your blog. I will pin you to my Pinterest board.
    Candee

Let me hear your thoughts! Thanks

